(As per All India Council for Technical Education notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009)

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Dr. Richa Ohri Principal
2 Mr. Sandeep Kumar H.O.D
3 Mr. Sandeep Sandhu Assistant Professor
4 Ms. Nitika Assistant Professor
5 Mr. Pradeep Assistant Professor
6 Warden Of The Boys Hostel Warden
7 Warden Of The Girls Hostel Warden